Deactivating Users

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Lindsay 1 week, 1 day ago.

  • Post
    Melissa Eckert
    Participant

    We are a seasonal business and I need to deactivate a large number of users. Is there an easier way than going into each profile?

    0
    0
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Replies
    Lindsay
    Moderator

    Yes, there is a way to deactivate multiple users at once. After logging in, look towards the bottom of the left-hand menu and find the “deactivate users” button. Click on that button, select the users you want to deactivate, and select “Deactivate and Archive Users”.

    0
    0
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.