Schedules can be published or unpublished to control whether end users are allowed to see them. Each individual schedule entry is initially hidden from the end user until it is published. Unpublished schedule entries appear on screen with a red background while published entries appear with a green background. You can publish individual schedule entries as you create them or you can publish up to a week at a time by selecting individual days to publish as a whole.
To publish or unpublish an entire day, select the checkbox along the top of the schedule for the period you want. Then click the publish or unpublish button above the checkboxes.