Use this feature to send welcome emails to large groups at the same time. This feature is also useful for manually resetting user passwords when multiple users need their passwords reset. This process will reset passwords and re-send the original welcome emails that users receive when their account is new. To use this form:
- Check the boxes next to the names of the users whose passwords you wish to reset.
- Click the Reset Passwords and Re-send Email button at the bottom of the page.
Note: This individual user passwords can be reset without the new account email from their individual settings page. Refer to our “Resetting Passwords” article for more information.