An administrator can send announcements to everyone in the company by clicking Announcements in the left menu and then composing and scheduling the message.
A company might use this feature to remind all employees to electronically sign their timecards or notice of upcoming office closures for holidays.
Users will see the message at the top of the page when they log in. Users can access the dismissed messages with the Announcement button in the left menu.
Administrators will also notice system announcements from our company in this section. These include occasional notes on happenings at our company like feature updates. Basic users do not see these announcements.
Administrators can delete announcements on the tab below the form.